Vendredi 26 février 2010 à 2:59

I don't know when , where and how i fucked up. But i did . And well
My life looks like a rotten dish
People are always thinking that i'm joking when i ask people to kill. I wonder if one day, they'll found out i'm kinda serious. I can't kill myself because i'm afraid. But it's the tiny thing who link me to this boring world. I'm feeling like a garbage lost on a desert road. It sinks. I suck. I always fuck up.
It's seem sleep will avoid me another night.

I wonder what i've done to be like this.
Nothing, i guess . Just a question of karma ^^

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://darkmaxxx.cowblog.fr/trackback/2970658

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast